Find a league in …


    515 found

    Prince Rupert Minor Softball

    Province: British Columbia
    Contact Name: Ralph Weicks
    Contact E-mail: ralphweicks@hotmail.com
    Disciplines:
    • Fast Pitch
    • Minors

    Queen City Mixed Softball League

    Province: Saskatchewan
    Contact Name: Denise Lesperance
    Contact E-mail: softball@qcmsl.com
    Contact Phone #: 306-737-0396
    Disciplines:
    • Slo-Pitch

    Quesnel Girls Softball

    Province: British Columbia
    Disciplines:
    • Minors

    Quill Lake Minor Ball

    Province: Saskatchewan
    Contact Name: Karleen Marshall
    Contact E-mail: krmarshall2002@yahoo.ca
    Contact Phone #: 306-229-5096
    Disciplines:
    • Minors

    Rambler Park Fastball Association

    Province: Saskatchewan
    Contact Name: Harvey Curts
    Contact Phone #: fastball@sasktel.net
    Disciplines:
    • Fast Pitch

    Redbacks - Independent District 6

    Province: British Columbia
    Contact Name: Kate Billings
    Contact E-mail: kate.billings@shaw.ca
    Disciplines:
    • Fast Pitch

    Redvers Minor Ball

    Province: Saskatchewan
    Contact Name: Marie-France LeNovail
    Contact E-mail: mariefrance@poplarservices.ca
    Contact Phone #: 306-452-3664
    Disciplines:
    • Minors

    Regina Ladies Softball League

    Province: Saskatchewan
    Contact Name: Matt Johner
    Contact E-mail: mjohner@sasktel.net
    Disciplines:
    • Fast Pitch

    Regina Minor Softball League

    Province: Saskatchewan
    Contact Name: Kristina Kenny
    Contact E-mail: rmsl@sasktel.net
    Contact Phone #: 306-552-6944
    Disciplines:
    • Minors

    Regina Senior Mixed Slo-Pitch

    Province: Saskatchewan
    Contact Name: Jim Myers
    Contact E-mail: j.myers@sasktel.net
    Contact Phone #: 306-789-0090
    Disciplines:
    • Slo-Pitch
    Web + Database Design