Find a league in …


    515 found

    Ituna Minor Ball

    Province: Saskatchewan
    Contact Name: Candace Keisig
    Contact E-mail: ackeisig@sasktel.net
    Contact Phone #: 306-334-2345
    Disciplines:
    • Minors

    JMC Softball League

    Province: Manitoba
    Contact Name: Jeff Hampshire
    Contact E-mail: Hampy1@msn.com
    Contact Phone #: 5100395
    Disciplines:
    • Slo-Pitch

    Kamloops Minor Fastball Association

    Province: British Columbia
    Disciplines:
    • Minors

    Kawartha Softball League

    Province: Ontario
    Contact Name: Shawn Taylor, President
    Contact E-mail: shawn_2569@yahoo.ca
    Contact Phone #: 7059304750
    Disciplines:
    • Fast Pitch
    • Minors

    Kelowna Minor Fastball Society

    Province: British Columbia
    Disciplines:
    • Minors

    Kelvington Girls Softball

    Province: Saskatchewan
    Contact Name: Kerri Polachek
    Contact E-mail: jpolachek@sasktel.net
    Contact Phone #: 306-327-4776
    Disciplines:
    • Minors

    Kenmore Minor Softball

    www.kenmoreminorsoftball.ca

    Province: Ontario
    Contact Name: David Warren
    Contact E-mail: thewarrens@rogers.com
    Contact Phone #: 613-880-1484
    Disciplines:
    • Fast Pitch
    • Minors

    Kerrobert Minor Ball

    Province: Saskatchewan
    Contact Name: Lannette Ressler
    Contact E-mail: clressler@sasktel.net
    Contact Phone #: 306-834-5389
    Disciplines:
    • Minors

    Kindersley Minor Sports

    Province: Saskatchewan
    Contact Name: Jennifer Knutson
    Contact E-mail: kmsports@sasktel.net
    Contact Phone #: 306-463-6697
    Disciplines:
    • Minors

    Kipling Minor Ball

    Province: Saskatchewan
    Contact Name: Traci Biesenthal
    Contact E-mail: tracib6@msn.com
    Contact Phone #: 306-224-4913
    Disciplines:
    • Minors
    Web + Database Design